Communities we serve

small-lclogo-transparent.pngThe La Crosse Fine Homes Group serves communities in the Wisconsin counties of La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau and Vernon as well as the Minnesota counties of La Crescent and Winona. That doesn’t mean we don’t travel outside those counties.

Below are a few links to information on some of the areas within each county. Check back often for more updates and information on each of these communities.

Remember, just because an area isn’t listed below, it doesn’t mean we don’t serve it!

Map of La Crosse County, Wisconsin

La Crosse County



  • Barre Mills
  • Brice Prairie
  • Midway

Monroe County

Map of Monroe County, Wisconsin


What's on your mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s